Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1 - 31, 2017

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Student Health Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, August 03, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, August 04, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, August 05, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, August 06, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, August 07, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, August 10, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, August 11, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, August 12, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, August 13, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, August 14, 2017

End Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search