Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 5, 2020 - December 31, 2020

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, September 07, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day

Academic Calendar

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

All Day

Friday, July 17, 2020

Start Day

Saturday, July 18, 2020

All Day
Start Day
All Day

Sunday, July 19, 2020

All Day
All Day
Start Day

Monday, July 20, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

All Day
All Day
End Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

All Day
End Day
All Day

Thursday, July 23, 2020

All Day

Friday, July 24, 2020

All Day
End Day

Thursday, August 13, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

All Day

Academic Calendar - Fall Graduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

12:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

12:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

12:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

All Day
12:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

All Day
All Day
12:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

All Day
Start Day

Thursday, August 27, 2020

All Day

Friday, August 28, 2020

All Day

Saturday, August 29, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 30, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, August 31, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

All Day
All Day
End Day

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

All Day
All Day
Start Day

Thursday, September 03, 2020

All Day

Friday, September 04, 2020

All Day

Saturday, September 05, 2020

All Day

Sunday, September 06, 2020

All Day

Monday, September 07, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

All Day

Thursday, September 10, 2020

All Day

Friday, September 11, 2020

All Day

Saturday, September 12, 2020

All Day

Sunday, September 13, 2020

All Day

Monday, September 14, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Day

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

All Day
Start Day

Thursday, September 17, 2020

All Day

Friday, September 18, 2020

Start Day
All Day

Saturday, September 19, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, September 20, 2020

End Day
All Day

Monday, September 21, 2020

Start Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, September 24, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, September 25, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, September 26, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, September 27, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, September 28, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, October 01, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, October 02, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, October 03, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, October 04, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, October 05, 2020

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, October 08, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, October 09, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, October 10, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, October 11, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, October 15, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, October 16, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, October 17, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, October 18, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, October 19, 2020

All Day
End Day
All Day

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

All Day

Thursday, October 22, 2020

All Day

Friday, October 23, 2020

All Day

Saturday, October 24, 2020

All Day

Sunday, October 25, 2020

All Day

Monday, October 26, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

All Day

Thursday, October 29, 2020

All Day

Friday, October 30, 2020

All Day

Saturday, October 31, 2020

All Day

Sunday, November 01, 2020

All Day

Monday, November 02, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

All Day

Thursday, November 05, 2020

All Day

Friday, November 06, 2020

All Day
End Day

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

All Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Start Day
Start Day

Friday, November 27, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, November 28, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, November 29, 2020

End Day
End Day

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

All Day

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Start Day

Friday, December 11, 2020

End Day

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Start Day

Sunday, December 13, 2020

End Day

Monday, December 14, 2020

Start Day
Start Day

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 17, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, December 18, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, December 19, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, December 20, 2020

All Day
End Day
End Day

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Start Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

End Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020

All Day

Academic Calendar - Fall Undergraduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

All Day
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

All Day
Start Day

Thursday, August 27, 2020

All Day

Friday, August 28, 2020

All Day

Saturday, August 29, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 30, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, August 31, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

All Day
All Day
End Day

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

All Day
All Day
Start Day

Thursday, September 03, 2020

All Day

Friday, September 04, 2020

All Day

Saturday, September 05, 2020

All Day

Sunday, September 06, 2020

All Day

Monday, September 07, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

All Day

Thursday, September 10, 2020

All Day

Friday, September 11, 2020

All Day

Saturday, September 12, 2020

All Day

Sunday, September 13, 2020

All Day

Monday, September 14, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Day

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

All Day
Start Day

Thursday, September 17, 2020

All Day

Friday, September 18, 2020

Start Day
All Day

Saturday, September 19, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, September 20, 2020

End Day
All Day

Monday, September 21, 2020

Start Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, September 24, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, September 25, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, September 26, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, September 27, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, September 28, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, October 01, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, October 02, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, October 03, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, October 04, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, October 05, 2020

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, October 08, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, October 09, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, October 10, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, October 11, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, October 15, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, October 16, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, October 17, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, October 18, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, October 19, 2020

All Day
End Day
All Day

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

All Day

Thursday, October 22, 2020

All Day

Friday, October 23, 2020

All Day

Saturday, October 24, 2020

All Day

Sunday, October 25, 2020

All Day

Monday, October 26, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

All Day

Thursday, October 29, 2020

All Day

Friday, October 30, 2020

All Day

Saturday, October 31, 2020

All Day

Sunday, November 01, 2020

All Day

Monday, November 02, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

All Day

Thursday, November 05, 2020

All Day

Friday, November 06, 2020

All Day
End Day

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

All Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Start Day
Start Day

Friday, November 27, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, November 28, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, November 29, 2020

End Day
End Day

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

All Day

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Start Day

Friday, December 11, 2020

End Day

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Start Day

Sunday, December 13, 2020

End Day

Monday, December 14, 2020

Start Day
Start Day

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 17, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, December 18, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, December 19, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, December 20, 2020

All Day
End Day
End Day

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Start Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

End Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020

All Day

Academic Calendar - Spring Undergraduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, August 30, 2020

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session I 'A'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 30, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session I 'B'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, July 05, 2020

All Day

Monday, July 06, 2020

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 09, 2020

All Day
End Day

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 30, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session II 'C'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, July 06, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

All Day

Sunday, July 12, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 13, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
Start Day

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 16, 2020

All Day

Friday, July 17, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Saturday, July 18, 2020

All Day
Start Day

Sunday, July 19, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 20, 2020

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

All Day
All Day
End Day

Thursday, July 23, 2020

All Day

Friday, July 24, 2020

All Day

Saturday, July 25, 2020

All Day

Sunday, July 26, 2020

All Day

Monday, July 27, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

All Day

Thursday, July 30, 2020

All Day

Friday, July 31, 2020

All Day

Saturday, August 01, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 02, 2020

All Day

Monday, August 03, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, August 06, 2020

All Day
All Day
End Day

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 30, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session II 'D'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, July 06, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

All Day

Sunday, July 12, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 13, 2020

Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

All Day

Thursday, July 16, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Friday, July 17, 2020

All Day
Start Day

Saturday, July 18, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 19, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 20, 2020

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

All Day
All Day
End Day

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

All Day

Thursday, July 23, 2020

All Day

Friday, July 24, 2020

All Day

Saturday, July 25, 2020

All Day

Sunday, July 26, 2020

All Day

Monday, July 27, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

All Day

Thursday, July 30, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 31, 2020

All Day
All Day
End Day

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 30, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session II 'E'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, July 06, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

All Day

Sunday, July 12, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 13, 2020

All Day
Start Day

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 16, 2020

All Day

Friday, July 17, 2020

All Day

Saturday, July 18, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 19, 2020

All Day
Start Day

Monday, July 20, 2020

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 23, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 24, 2020

All Day
All Day
End Day

Saturday, July 25, 2020

All Day

Sunday, July 26, 2020

All Day

Monday, July 27, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

All Day

Thursday, July 30, 2020

All Day

Friday, July 31, 2020

All Day

Saturday, August 01, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 02, 2020

All Day

Monday, August 03, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

All Day

Thursday, August 06, 2020

All Day

Friday, August 07, 2020

All Day

Saturday, August 08, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 09, 2020

All Day

Monday, August 10, 2020

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, August 13, 2020

All Day
End Day

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 30, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session 'N'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, July 05, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 06, 2020

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 09, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 10, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, July 11, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 12, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 13, 2020

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 16, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 17, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, July 18, 2020

All Day
All Day
End Day

Sunday, July 19, 2020

All Day

Monday, July 20, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

All Day

Thursday, July 23, 2020

All Day

Friday, July 24, 2020

All Day

Saturday, July 25, 2020

All Day

Sunday, July 26, 2020

All Day

Monday, July 27, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

All Day

Thursday, July 30, 2020

All Day

Friday, July 31, 2020

All Day

Saturday, August 01, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 02, 2020

All Day

Monday, August 03, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

All Day

Thursday, August 06, 2020

All Day

Friday, August 07, 2020

All Day

Saturday, August 08, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 09, 2020

All Day

Monday, August 10, 2020

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, August 13, 2020

All Day
All Day
End Day

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 30, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

All Day

Admissions - Graduate Open House & Info Sessions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, August 06, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Featured Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, August 03, 2020

12:00 PM

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

All Day

Thursday, August 06, 2020

All Day

Friday, August 07, 2020

All Day

Saturday, August 08, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 09, 2020

All Day

Monday, August 10, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

All Day

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

All Day

Thursday, August 13, 2020

All Day

Friday, August 14, 2020

All Day

Saturday, August 15, 2020

All Day

Sunday, August 16, 2020

End Time 1:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search