Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
  All Categories
 
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Search
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. July 31, 2014 - October 28, 2014
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Thursday, July 31, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
Friday, August 01, 2014
End Day
Monday, August 04, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
Music Building - (Faculty Dining Room)
Music Building
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
Thursday, August 07, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
Friday, August 08, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
Music Building - (Faculty Dining Room)
Music Building
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
Music Building - (Faculty Dining Room)
Music Building
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
Music Building - (Faculty Dining Room)
Music Building
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, August 15, 2014
12:00 AM
Saturday, August 16, 2014
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 18, 2014

Carman Hall - (B34)
Carman Hall
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
All Day
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
Music Building - (Faculty Dining Room)
Music Building
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Start Day
Friday, August 29, 2014
All Day
Saturday, August 30, 2014
All Day
Sunday, August 31, 2014
All Day
Monday, September 01, 2014
Labor Day
All Day
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
End Day
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Start Day
Friday, September 05, 2014
All Day
Saturday, September 06, 2014
All Day
Sunday, September 07, 2014
All Day
Monday, September 08, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
All Day
Thursday, September 11, 2014
All Day
Friday, September 12, 2014
All Day
Saturday, September 13, 2014
All Day
Sunday, September 14, 2014
All Day
Monday, September 15, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
End Day
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Start Day
Friday, September 19, 2014
All Day
Saturday, September 20, 2014
All Day
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, September 21, 2014
All Day
Monday, September 22, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Start Day
All Day
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014
All Day
All Day
Friday, September 26, 2014
End Day
All Day
Saturday, September 27, 2014
All Day
Sunday, September 28, 2014
All Day
Monday, September 29, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
All Day
Thursday, October 02, 2014
All Day
Friday, October 03, 2014
Start Day
All Day
Saturday, October 04, 2014
End Day
All Day
Sunday, October 05, 2014
All Day
Monday, October 06, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
All Day
Thursday, October 09, 2014
All Day
Friday, October 10, 2014
All Day
Saturday, October 11, 2014
All Day
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 12, 2014
All Day
All Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
Columbus Day
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
All Day
Thursday, October 16, 2014
All Day
Friday, October 17, 2014
All Day
Saturday, October 18, 2014
All Day
Sunday, October 19, 2014
All Day
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 20, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
All Day
Thursday, October 23, 2014
All Day
Friday, October 24, 2014
All Day
Saturday, October 25, 2014
All Day
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, October 26, 2014
All Day
Monday, October 27, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
All Day

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search