Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 29, 2022 - June 23, 2023

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, July 04, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, September 05, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Columbus Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

Sunday, January 01, 2023

New Year's Day

Monday, January 16, 2023

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20, 2023

Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 29, 2023

Memorial Day

Academic Calendar - Fall Graduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 02, 2022

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, August 15, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

All Day
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 25, 2022

All Day
Start Day

Friday, August 26, 2022

All Day

Saturday, August 27, 2022

All Day

Sunday, August 28, 2022

All Day

Monday, August 29, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Day
All Day

Thursday, September 01, 2022

All Day
Start Day

Friday, September 02, 2022

Start Day
All Day

Saturday, September 03, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, September 04, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, September 05, 2022

All Day
End Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, September 07, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, September 08, 2022

All Day

Friday, September 09, 2022

All Day

Saturday, September 10, 2022

All Day

Sunday, September 11, 2022

All Day

Monday, September 12, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Day

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Start Day

Friday, September 16, 2022

All Day

Saturday, September 17, 2022

All Day

Sunday, September 18, 2022

All Day

Monday, September 19, 2022

All Day
Start Day

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, September 22, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, September 23, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, September 24, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, September 25, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, September 26, 2022

All Day
All Day
Start Day

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

All Day
All Day
End Day

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, September 29, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day

Friday, September 30, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, October 01, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, October 02, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, October 03, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

All Day
All Day
Start Day

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

All Day
All Day
End Day

Thursday, October 06, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, October 07, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, October 08, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, October 09, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, October 13, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, October 14, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, October 15, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, October 16, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, October 17, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

All Day
End Day

Thursday, October 20, 2022

All Day

Friday, October 21, 2022

All Day

Saturday, October 22, 2022

All Day

Sunday, October 23, 2022

All Day

Monday, October 24, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

All Day

Thursday, October 27, 2022

All Day

Friday, October 28, 2022

All Day

Saturday, October 29, 2022

All Day

Sunday, October 30, 2022

All Day

Monday, October 31, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, November 01, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, November 02, 2022

All Day

Thursday, November 03, 2022

All Day

Friday, November 04, 2022

All Day

Saturday, November 05, 2022

All Day

Sunday, November 06, 2022

All Day

Monday, November 07, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, November 08, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, November 09, 2022

All Day

Thursday, November 10, 2022

All Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

All Day

Saturday, November 12, 2022

All Day

Sunday, November 13, 2022

All Day

Monday, November 14, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

All Day

Thursday, November 17, 2022

All Day

Friday, November 18, 2022

All Day

Saturday, November 19, 2022

All Day

Sunday, November 20, 2022

All Day

Monday, November 21, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

All Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Start Day
All Day

Friday, November 25, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, November 26, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, November 27, 2022

End Day
All Day

Monday, November 28, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

All Day

Thursday, December 01, 2022

All Day

Friday, December 02, 2022

All Day

Saturday, December 03, 2022

All Day

Sunday, December 04, 2022

All Day

Monday, December 05, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

All Day

Thursday, December 08, 2022

All Day

Friday, December 09, 2022

All Day

Saturday, December 10, 2022

All Day

Sunday, December 11, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, December 12, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

End Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Start Day
All Day

Friday, December 16, 2022

All Day

Saturday, December 17, 2022

All Day

Sunday, December 18, 2022

All Day

Monday, December 19, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

All Day
End Day

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Start Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022

All Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

End Day

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

All Day

Sunday, January 01, 2023

All Day

Monday, January 02, 2023

All Day

Academic Calendar - Fall Undergraduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 02, 2022

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, August 15, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

All Day
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 25, 2022

All Day
Start Day

Friday, August 26, 2022

All Day

Saturday, August 27, 2022

All Day

Sunday, August 28, 2022

All Day

Monday, August 29, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Day
All Day

Thursday, September 01, 2022

All Day
Start Day

Friday, September 02, 2022

Start Day
All Day

Saturday, September 03, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, September 04, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, September 05, 2022

All Day
End Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, September 07, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, September 08, 2022

All Day

Friday, September 09, 2022

All Day

Saturday, September 10, 2022

All Day

Sunday, September 11, 2022

All Day

Monday, September 12, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Day

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Start Day

Friday, September 16, 2022

All Day

Saturday, September 17, 2022

All Day

Sunday, September 18, 2022

All Day

Monday, September 19, 2022

All Day
Start Day

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, September 22, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, September 23, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, September 24, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, September 25, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, September 26, 2022

All Day
All Day
Start Day

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

All Day
All Day
End Day

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, September 29, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day

Friday, September 30, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, October 01, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, October 02, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, October 03, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

All Day
All Day
Start Day

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

All Day
All Day
End Day

Thursday, October 06, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, October 07, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, October 08, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, October 09, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, October 13, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, October 14, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, October 15, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, October 16, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, October 17, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

All Day
End Day

Thursday, October 20, 2022

All Day

Friday, October 21, 2022

All Day

Saturday, October 22, 2022

All Day

Sunday, October 23, 2022

All Day

Monday, October 24, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

All Day

Thursday, October 27, 2022

All Day

Friday, October 28, 2022

All Day

Saturday, October 29, 2022

All Day

Sunday, October 30, 2022

All Day

Monday, October 31, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, November 01, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, November 02, 2022

All Day

Thursday, November 03, 2022

All Day

Friday, November 04, 2022

All Day

Saturday, November 05, 2022

All Day

Sunday, November 06, 2022

All Day

Monday, November 07, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, November 08, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, November 09, 2022

All Day

Thursday, November 10, 2022

All Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

All Day

Saturday, November 12, 2022

All Day

Sunday, November 13, 2022

All Day

Monday, November 14, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

All Day

Thursday, November 17, 2022

All Day

Friday, November 18, 2022

All Day

Saturday, November 19, 2022

All Day

Sunday, November 20, 2022

All Day

Monday, November 21, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

All Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Start Day
All Day

Friday, November 25, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, November 26, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, November 27, 2022

End Day
All Day

Monday, November 28, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

All Day

Thursday, December 01, 2022

All Day

Friday, December 02, 2022

All Day

Saturday, December 03, 2022

All Day

Sunday, December 04, 2022

All Day

Monday, December 05, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

All Day

Thursday, December 08, 2022

All Day

Friday, December 09, 2022

All Day

Saturday, December 10, 2022

All Day

Sunday, December 11, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, December 12, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

End Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Start Day
All Day

Friday, December 16, 2022

All Day

Saturday, December 17, 2022

All Day

Sunday, December 18, 2022

All Day

Monday, December 19, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

All Day
End Day

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Start Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022

All Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

End Day

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

All Day

Sunday, January 01, 2023

All Day

Monday, January 02, 2023

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session I 'A'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

End Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, June 30, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

All Day

Thursday, September 01, 2022

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session I 'AB'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, September 01, 2022

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session I 'B'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

All Day

Thursday, June 30, 2022

All Day

Friday, July 01, 2022

All Day

Saturday, July 02, 2022

All Day

Sunday, July 03, 2022

All Day

Monday, July 04, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

All Day

Thursday, July 07, 2022

All Day

Friday, July 08, 2022

All Day

Saturday, July 09, 2022

All Day

Sunday, July 10, 2022

All Day

Monday, July 11, 2022

All Day
All Day
End Day

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 18, 2022

All Day

Thursday, September 01, 2022

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session II 'C'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 17, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 18, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Start Day

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 21, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Day

Friday, July 22, 2022

Start Day

Saturday, July 23, 2022

All Day

Sunday, July 24, 2022

All Day

Monday, July 25, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

All Day

Thursday, July 28, 2022

All Day

Friday, July 29, 2022

All Day

Saturday, July 30, 2022

All Day

Sunday, July 31, 2022

All Day

Monday, August 01, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, August 02, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

All Day

Thursday, August 04, 2022

All Day

Friday, August 05, 2022

All Day

Saturday, August 06, 2022

All Day

Sunday, August 07, 2022

All Day

Monday, August 08, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

All Day
All Day
End Day

Thursday, August 11, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

All Day

Thursday, September 01, 2022

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session II 'D'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 17, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 18, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day
Start Day

Thursday, July 21, 2022

All Day

Friday, July 22, 2022

All Day

Saturday, July 23, 2022

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Day

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Start Day

Monday, July 25, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

All Day

Thursday, July 28, 2022

All Day

Friday, July 29, 2022

All Day

Saturday, July 30, 2022

All Day

Sunday, July 31, 2022

All Day

Monday, August 01, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, August 02, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

All Day

Thursday, August 04, 2022

All Day

Friday, August 05, 2022

All Day

Saturday, August 06, 2022

All Day

Sunday, August 07, 2022

All Day

Monday, August 08, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

All Day

Thursday, August 11, 2022

All Day

Friday, August 12, 2022

All Day

Saturday, August 13, 2022

All Day

Sunday, August 14, 2022

All Day

Monday, August 15, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

All Day
All Day
End Day

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

All Day

Thursday, August 18, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

All Day

Thursday, September 01, 2022

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session II 'E'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

All Day

Academic Calendar - Summer Session 'N'

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

All Day

Thursday, June 30, 2022

All Day

Friday, July 01, 2022

All Day

Saturday, July 02, 2022

All Day

Sunday, July 03, 2022

All Day

Monday, July 04, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

All Day

Thursday, July 07, 2022

All Day

Friday, July 08, 2022

All Day

Saturday, July 09, 2022

All Day

Sunday, July 10, 2022

All Day

Monday, July 11, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

All Day

Thursday, July 14, 2022

All Day

Friday, July 15, 2022

All Day

Saturday, July 16, 2022

All Day

Sunday, July 17, 2022

All Day

Monday, July 18, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

All Day

Thursday, July 21, 2022

All Day

Friday, July 22, 2022

All Day

Saturday, July 23, 2022

All Day

Sunday, July 24, 2022

All Day

Monday, July 25, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

All Day

Thursday, July 28, 2022

All Day

Friday, July 29, 2022

All Day

Saturday, July 30, 2022

All Day

Sunday, July 31, 2022

All Day

Monday, August 01, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, August 02, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

All Day

Thursday, August 04, 2022

All Day

Friday, August 05, 2022

All Day

Saturday, August 06, 2022

All Day

Sunday, August 07, 2022

All Day

Monday, August 08, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

All Day

Thursday, August 11, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, August 12, 2022

All Day

Saturday, August 13, 2022

All Day

Sunday, August 14, 2022

All Day

Monday, August 15, 2022

All Day
End Day

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

All Day

Monday, August 22, 2022

All Day

Thursday, September 01, 2022

All Day

Admissions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Admissions - Graduate Open House & Info Sessions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Admissions - Undergraduate Information Sessions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CUNY Calendar

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, July 01, 2022

7:00 PM

Saturday, July 02, 2022

12:00 PM

Thursday, July 21, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Featured Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

All Day
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, July 01, 2022

7:00 PM

Saturday, July 02, 2022

12:00 PM

Thursday, July 21, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 25, 2022

All Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search