Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 1 - 30, 2019

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Admissions - Graduate Open House & Info Sessions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, June 07, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, June 21, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Campus Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, June 21, 2019

11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

CUNY Calendar

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, June 21, 2019

11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

CUNY Calendar - Performing Arts & Film

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, June 21, 2019

11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Featured Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, June 07, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, June 21, 2019

11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Music Department

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, June 21, 2019

11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Open IT Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, June 01, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, June 02, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, June 03, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, June 06, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, June 07, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, June 08, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, June 09, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, June 10, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, June 14, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, June 15, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, June 16, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, June 17, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, June 20, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, June 21, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, June 23, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, June 24, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, June 27, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, June 28, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Saturday, June 29, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, June 30, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

School of Arts and Humanities

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, June 21, 2019

11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

School of Arts and Humanities - Department of Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, June 21, 2019

11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Student Health Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM
Old Gym Building
12:00 PM Old Gym Building

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Thursday, June 13, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Friday, June 14, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Saturday, June 15, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Sunday, June 16, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Monday, June 17, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Old Gym Building
Old Gym Building - (Student Health Center, B008)

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Thursday, June 20, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Friday, June 21, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Saturday, June 22, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Sunday, June 23, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Monday, June 24, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Thursday, June 27, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Friday, June 28, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Saturday, June 29, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Sunday, June 30, 2019

All Day
Old Gym Building
All Day Old Gym Building

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search