Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
  All Categories
 
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search
Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. June 1 - 30, 2013
Academic Calendar
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Monday, June 03, 2013
Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Thursday, June 06, 2013
Saturday, June 08, 2013
Sunday, June 09, 2013
Start Day
Start Day
Monday, June 10, 2013
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
All Day
All Day
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
All Day
All Day
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Start Day
All Day
All Day
Friday, June 14, 2013
All Day
All Day
All Day
Saturday, June 15, 2013
All Day
End Day
All Day
Sunday, June 16, 2013
All Day
All Day
Monday, June 17, 2013
All Day
End Day
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
All Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
All Day
Thursday, June 20, 2013
All Day
Friday, June 21, 2013
All Day
Saturday, June 22, 2013
All Day
Sunday, June 23, 2013
All Day
Monday, June 24, 2013
End Day
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Admissions
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Monday, June 03, 2013
10:00 AM Shuster Hall
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Wednesday, June 05, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Thursday, June 06, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Friday, June 07, 2013
End Time 5:00 PM Shuster Hall
Monday, June 10, 2013
10:00 AM Shuster Hall
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Thursday, June 13, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Friday, June 14, 2013
End Time 5:00 PM Shuster Hall
Monday, June 17, 2013
10:00 AM Shuster Hall
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Thursday, June 20, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Friday, June 21, 2013
End Time 5:00 PM Shuster Hall
Monday, June 24, 2013
10:00 AM Shuster Hall
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Thursday, June 27, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Friday, June 28, 2013
End Time 5:00 PM Shuster Hall
Admissions - Undergraduate Information Sessions
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Monday, June 03, 2013
10:00 AM Shuster Hall
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Wednesday, June 05, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Thursday, June 06, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Friday, June 07, 2013
End Time 5:00 PM Shuster Hall
Monday, June 10, 2013
10:00 AM Shuster Hall
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Thursday, June 13, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Friday, June 14, 2013
End Time 5:00 PM Shuster Hall
Monday, June 17, 2013
10:00 AM Shuster Hall
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Thursday, June 20, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Friday, June 21, 2013
End Time 5:00 PM Shuster Hall
Monday, June 24, 2013
10:00 AM Shuster Hall
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Thursday, June 27, 2013
All Day Shuster Hall
Friday, June 28, 2013
End Time 5:00 PM Shuster Hall
Campus Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Saturday, June 08, 2013
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, June 14, 2013
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2013
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Carman Hall - (128)
Carman Hall
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2013
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Music Building - (330 (Hearth Room))
Continuing Education
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Saturday, June 15, 2013
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Carman Hall - (128)
Carman Hall
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Carman Hall - (128)
Carman Hall
CUNY Calendar
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Saturday, June 08, 2013
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, June 14, 2013
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2013
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Carman Hall - (128)
Carman Hall
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Carman Hall - (128)
Carman Hall
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
CUNY Calendar - Performing Arts & Film
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Saturday, June 08, 2013
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, June 14, 2013
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
CUNY Calendar - Special Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Friday, June 14, 2013
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2013
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Carman Hall - (128)
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Carman Hall
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Carman Hall - (128)
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Carman Hall
Featured Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Saturday, June 08, 2013
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, June 14, 2013
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Lehman Stages
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Music Department
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Sunday, June 30, 2013
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Music Building - (330 (Hearth Room))

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search