Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 25, 2019 - August 22, 2019

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Honors Convocation

The Honors Convocation ceremony recognizes graduating undergraduate students with College Honors: Summa Cum Laude, Magna Cum Laude, Cum Laude.

Location: Performing Arts Center


 

Saturday, June 01, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day
All Day
College Closed - NO CLASSES
Martin Luther King Jr. Day:  1/21/19
Lincoln's Birthday: 2/12/19
President's Day:  2/18/19
Memorial Day : 5/27/19

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

All Day
9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Honors Convocation

The Honors Convocation ceremony recognizes graduating undergraduate students with College Honors: Summa Cum Laude, Magna Cum Laude, Cum Laude.

Location: Performing Arts Center


 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, May 30, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, May 31, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, June 01, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, June 02, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, June 03, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, June 06, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, June 07, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Graduate Admissions: The Application Process and Other Tips
Graduate Admissions: The Application Process and Other Tips
Time: 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Location: ONLINE

Saturday, June 08, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, June 09, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, June 10, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, June 14, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, June 15, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, June 16, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, June 17, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, June 20, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, June 21, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, June 23, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, June 24, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, June 27, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, June 28, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Saturday, June 29, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, June 30, 2019

All Day Information Technology Center

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Independence Day

Friday, July 05, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Graduate Admissions: The Application Process and Other Tips
Graduate Admissions: The Application Process and Other Tips
Time: 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Location: ONLINE

Friday, August 02, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Graduate Admissions: The Application Process and Other Tips
Graduate Admissions: The Application Process and Other Tips
Time: 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Location: ONLINE


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search