Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 18, 2022 - May 12, 2023

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, July 04, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, September 05, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Columbus Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

Sunday, January 01, 2023

New Year's Day

Monday, January 16, 2023

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20, 2023

Washington's Birthday

Academic Calendar - Spring Graduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Start Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, May 19, 2022

All Day

Friday, May 20, 2022

All Day

Saturday, May 21, 2022

All Day

Sunday, May 22, 2022

All Day

Monday, May 23, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

All Day
End Day

Thursday, May 26, 2022

All Day

Friday, May 27, 2022

All Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

All Day

Academic Calendar - Spring Undergraduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Start Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, May 19, 2022

All Day

Friday, May 20, 2022

All Day

Saturday, May 21, 2022

All Day

Sunday, May 22, 2022

All Day

Monday, May 23, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

All Day
End Day

Thursday, May 26, 2022

All Day

Friday, May 27, 2022

All Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

All Day

CUNY Calendar

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 26, 2022

10:00 AM

Friday, June 10, 2022

5:30 PM

Saturday, June 11, 2022

All Day

Sunday, June 12, 2022

All Day

Monday, June 13, 2022

End Time 10:00 PM

CUNY Calendar - Conferences & Workshops

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 19, 2022

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Featured Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 19, 2022

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, May 26, 2022

10:00 AM

Information Technology - IT Workshops

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 19, 2022

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Information Technology - Open IT Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, May 19, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday, May 20, 2022

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, May 21, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, May 22, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, May 23, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Music Department

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, May 22, 2022

7:00 PM

School of Arts and Humanities

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, May 22, 2022

7:00 PM

School of Arts and Humanities - Department of Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, May 22, 2022

7:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search