Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 1 - 31, 2017

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

Academic Calendar - Spring Graduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 18, 2017

All Day

Friday, May 19, 2017

All Day

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Start Day

Sunday, May 21, 2017

All Day

Monday, May 22, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

All Day

Thursday, May 25, 2017

All Day

Friday, May 26, 2017

All Day
End Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

All Day

Academic Calendar - Spring Undergraduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 18, 2017

All Day

Friday, May 19, 2017

All Day

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Start Day

Sunday, May 21, 2017

All Day

Monday, May 22, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

All Day

Thursday, May 25, 2017

All Day

Friday, May 26, 2017

All Day
End Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

All Day

Art Department

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 AM

Friday, May 19, 2017

End Time 5:30 PM

Campus Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Leonard Lief Library - (Treehouse Conference Room 317)

City and Humanities

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 AM

Friday, May 19, 2017

End Time 5:30 PM

Continuing Education

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, May 05, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

CUNY Calendar

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, May 05, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

CUNY Calendar - Special Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, May 05, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Featured Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Leonard Lief Library - (Treehouse Conference Room 317)

Friday, May 05, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Institute for Literacy Studies

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Leonard Lief Library - (Treehouse Conference Room 317)

Irish-American Studies

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 AM

Friday, May 19, 2017

End Time 5:30 PM

Library

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Leonard Lief Library - (Treehouse Conference Room 317)

Music Department

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 AM

Friday, May 19, 2017

End Time 5:30 PM

ORSP

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 04, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Philosophy Department

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 AM

Friday, May 19, 2017

End Time 5:30 PM

School of Arts and Humanities

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 AM

Friday, May 19, 2017

End Time 5:30 PM

School of Education

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Leonard Lief Library - (Treehouse Conference Room 317)

Student Health Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, May 01, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

All Day
All Day
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, May 04, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, May 05, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, May 06, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, May 07, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, May 08, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

All Day
All Day
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, May 11, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, May 12, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, May 13, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, May 14, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, May 15, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

All Day
All Day
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, May 18, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, May 19, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, May 20, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, May 21, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, May 22, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, May 25, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, May 26, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, May 27, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, May 28, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

End Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:00 PM

Theatre and Dance Programs

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 AM

Friday, May 19, 2017

End Time 5:30 PM

Victorian Studies

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 AM

Friday, May 19, 2017

End Time 5:30 PM

Women's Studies

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 AM

Friday, May 19, 2017

End Time 5:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search