Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
  All Categories
 
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Search
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. March 8, 2014 - June 5, 2014
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Thursday, April 24, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Music Building - (313)
Friday, May 02, 2014
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Saturday, March 08, 2014
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 09, 2014
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
Monday, March 10, 2014
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Music Building - (306 (Recital Hall))
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Carman Hall - (263)
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Carman Hall
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Leonard Lief Library
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Carman Hall - (263)
Thursday, March 13, 2014
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Speech and Theatre Building - (Studio Theatre)
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Music Building - (313)
Music Building
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Carman Hall - (263)
Friday, March 14, 2014
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 15, 2014
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 16, 2014
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Music Building - (306 (Recital Hall))
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Music Building - (306 (Recital Hall))
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 17, 2014
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Music Building - (313)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Music Building - (306 (Recital Hall))
Music Building
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Music Building - (313)
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Speech and Theatre Building - (Studio Theatre)
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
Speech and Theatre Building
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Gillet Hall - (Auditorium)
Gillet Hall
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Start Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Speech and Theatre Building
Speech and Theatre Building - (Studio Theatre)
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Music Building - (313)
Music Building
7:00 PM
Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
Speech and Theatre Building
Friday, March 21, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
All Day
Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
Speech and Theatre Building
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 22, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
End Time 9:30 PM
Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
Speech and Theatre Building
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 23, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
Speech and Theatre Building
Monday, March 24, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Music Building - (313)
Music Building
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 27, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Speech and Theatre Building
Speech and Theatre Building - (Studio Theatre)
6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 28, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 29, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 30, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 31, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Leonard Lief Library
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Music Building - (Faculty Dining Room)
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
Music Building
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Carman Hall - (B36)
Carman Hall
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 03, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Speech and Theatre Building
Speech and Theatre Building - (Studio Theatre)
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Leonard Lief Library - (Treehouse Conference Room 317)
Friday, April 04, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
Saturday, April 05, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sunday, April 06, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 07, 2014
All Day
End Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
End Day
All Day Leonard Lief Library
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
All Day Leonard Lief Library
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Leonard Lief Library - (Library Instruction Lab B27C)
Leonard Lief Library
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Music Building
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Carman Hall
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
Music Building
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
Thursday, April 10, 2014
All Day Leonard Lief Library
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Music Building - (306 (Recital Hall))
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM Speech and Theatre Building - (Studio Theatre)
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Music Building - (330 (Hearth Room))
Friday, April 11, 2014
End Day Leonard Lief Library
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 12, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 13, 2014
2:00 AM - 3:30 AM Music Building - (306 (Recital Hall))
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Start Day
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM Carman Hall - (B75)
Carman Hall
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 17, 2014
All Day
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, April 18, 2014
All Day
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 19, 2014
All Day
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sunday, April 20, 2014
All Day
Monday, April 21, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
All Day
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
End Day
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Music Building - (306 (Recital Hall))
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Music Building - (Faculty Dining Room)
Music Building
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 24, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Speech and Theatre Building
Speech and Theatre Building - (Studio Theatre)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Music Building - (306 (Recital Hall))
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
2:00 AM - 3:30 AM Music Building - (330 (Hearth Room))
Monday, April 28, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Music Building - (330 (Hearth Room))
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Leonard Lief Library
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Start Day Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Music Building - (313)
Music Building
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Music Building - (330 (Hearth Room))
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM Music Building - (Faculty Dining Room)
Music Building
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
Thursday, May 01, 2014
All Day Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
All Day Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 03, 2014
End Day Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 05, 2014
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Leonard Lief Library - (Treehouse Conference Room 317)
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
Thursday, May 08, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM Music Building - (306 (Recital Hall))
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, May 09, 2014
All Day Music Building - (306 (Recital Hall))
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 10, 2014
End Time 7:00 PM Music Building - (306 (Recital Hall))
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM
Monday, May 12, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Shuster Hall - (231)
Shuster Hall
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shuster Hall - (336)
Shuster Hall
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 15, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 22, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
Monday, May 26, 2014
Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
Thursday, May 29, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
Friday, May 30, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Shuster Hall

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search