Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 5, 2021 - February 27, 2022

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day

Sunday, July 04, 2021

Independence Day

Monday, September 06, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Day

Saturday, January 01, 2022

New Year's Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Washington's Birthday

Academic Calendar

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Start Day

Sunday, March 28, 2021

All Day

Monday, March 29, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, April 01, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 02, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 03, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 04, 2021

End Day

Monday, April 05, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 17, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

All Day Shuster Hall

Academic Calendar - Spring Graduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Start Day

Sunday, March 28, 2021

All Day

Monday, March 29, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, April 01, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 02, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 03, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 04, 2021

End Day

Monday, April 05, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 17, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

All Day Shuster Hall
All Day
All Day

Thursday, May 27, 2021

All Day

Friday, May 28, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

All Day

Academic Calendar - Spring Undergraduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Start Day

Sunday, March 28, 2021

All Day

Monday, March 29, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, April 01, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 02, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 03, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 04, 2021

End Day

Monday, April 05, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 17, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

All Day Shuster Hall
All Day
All Day

Thursday, May 27, 2021

All Day

Friday, May 28, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

All Day

Admissions - Pre-Graduate Advisement

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Featured Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, March 05, 2021

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Monday, March 08, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, March 11, 2021

3:00 PM

Friday, March 12, 2021

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Monday, March 15, 2021

6:00 PM

Thursday, March 18, 2021

3:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, March 19, 2021

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, March 25, 2021

3:00 PM
6:30 PM

Friday, March 26, 2021

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

All Day Shuster Hall

Instructional Support Services Program

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, March 06, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:50 AM

Sunday, March 07, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, March 08, 2021

4:10 PM - 5:40 PM

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, March 11, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 12, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Saturday, March 13, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:50 AM

Monday, March 15, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, March 18, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, March 20, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:50 AM

Sunday, March 21, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, March 25, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday, March 28, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 08, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 10, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:50 AM

Sunday, April 11, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 15, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, April 17, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:50 AM

Sunday, April 18, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 29, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday, May 02, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 06, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday, May 09, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Library

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Music Department

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, March 18, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Philosophy Department

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

School of Arts and Humanities

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, March 18, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

School of Arts and Humanities - Department of Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, March 18, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Student Affairs

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Student Affairs - Campus Life

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Student Affairs - Wellness Education and Health Promotion

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Theatre and Dance Programs

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, March 18, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Women's Studies

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, March 08, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Monday, March 15, 2021

6:00 PM

Thursday, March 18, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search