Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 4, 2020 - November 28, 2021

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day

Friday, January 01, 2021

New Year's Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day

Sunday, July 04, 2021

Independence Day

Monday, September 06, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving

Academic Calendar - Fall Graduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

All Day

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Start Day

Friday, December 11, 2020

End Day

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Start Day

Sunday, December 13, 2020

End Day

Monday, December 14, 2020

Start Day
Start Day

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 17, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, December 18, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, December 19, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, December 20, 2020

All Day
End Day
End Day

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Start Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

End Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020

All Day

Friday, January 01, 2021

All Day
All Day

Academic Calendar - Fall Undergraduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

All Day

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Start Day

Friday, December 11, 2020

End Day

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Start Day

Sunday, December 13, 2020

End Day

Monday, December 14, 2020

Start Day
Start Day

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 17, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, December 18, 2020

All Day
All Day

Saturday, December 19, 2020

All Day
All Day

Sunday, December 20, 2020

All Day
End Day
End Day

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Start Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

End Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020

All Day

Friday, January 01, 2021

All Day
All Day

Arts & Culture

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

3:30 PM

Thursday, December 10, 2020

End Time 4:30 PM

Featured Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
3:30 PM

Thursday, December 10, 2020

End Time 4:30 PM

Information Technology

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, December 05, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, December 10, 2020

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 12, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, December 17, 2020

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 19, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Information Technology - Faculty & Staff

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, December 10, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, December 17, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Information Technology - Students

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, December 10, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, December 17, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Music Department

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 04, 2020

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, December 07, 2020

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Open IT Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 04, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 05, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 06, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 07, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 10, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 11, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 13, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 14, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 17, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 18, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 19, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 20, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Philosophy Department

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 04, 2020

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, December 11, 2020

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

School of Arts and Humanities

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 04, 2020

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, December 07, 2020

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Friday, December 11, 2020

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

School of Arts and Humanities - Department of Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, December 07, 2020

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Theatre and Dance Programs

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 04, 2020

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, December 11, 2020

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Women's Studies

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 04, 2020

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, December 11, 2020

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search