Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 2, 2022 - November 26, 2023

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

Sunday, January 01, 2023

New Year's Day

Monday, January 16, 2023

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20, 2023

Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 29, 2023

Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 04, 2023

Independence Day

Monday, September 04, 2023

Labor Day

Monday, October 09, 2023

Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Thanksgiving

Academic Calendar - Fall Graduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 02, 2022

All Day

Saturday, December 03, 2022

All Day

Sunday, December 04, 2022

All Day

Monday, December 05, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

All Day

Thursday, December 08, 2022

All Day

Friday, December 09, 2022

All Day

Saturday, December 10, 2022

All Day

Sunday, December 11, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, December 12, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

End Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Start Day
All Day

Friday, December 16, 2022

All Day

Saturday, December 17, 2022

All Day

Sunday, December 18, 2022

All Day

Monday, December 19, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

All Day
End Day

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Start Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022

All Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

End Day

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

All Day

Sunday, January 01, 2023

All Day

Monday, January 02, 2023

All Day

Academic Calendar - Fall Undergraduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 02, 2022

All Day

Saturday, December 03, 2022

All Day

Sunday, December 04, 2022

All Day

Monday, December 05, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

All Day

Thursday, December 08, 2022

All Day

Friday, December 09, 2022

All Day

Saturday, December 10, 2022

All Day

Sunday, December 11, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, December 12, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

End Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Start Day
All Day

Friday, December 16, 2022

All Day

Saturday, December 17, 2022

All Day

Sunday, December 18, 2022

All Day

Monday, December 19, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

All Day
End Day

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Start Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022

All Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

End Day

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

All Day

Sunday, January 01, 2023

All Day

Monday, January 02, 2023

All Day

Admissions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Admissions - Graduate Open House & Info Sessions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, December 05, 2022

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, December 08, 2022

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Campus Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, December 04, 2022

2:30 PM

CUNY Calendar

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, December 04, 2022

2:30 PM

CUNY Calendar - Performing Arts & Film

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, December 04, 2022

2:30 PM

Featured Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, December 04, 2022

2:30 PM

Library

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Leonard Lief Library
Leonard Lief Library - (Treehouse Conference Room 317)

Music Department

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, December 04, 2022

2:30 PM

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

4:30 PM Music Building - (330 (Hearth Room))

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

2:30 PM

Sunday, December 18, 2022

2:00 PM

School of Arts and Humanities

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, December 04, 2022

2:30 PM

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Leonard Lief Library
Leonard Lief Library - (Treehouse Conference Room 317)
4:30 PM Music Building - (330 (Hearth Room))

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

2:30 PM

Sunday, December 18, 2022

2:00 PM

School of Arts and Humanities - Department of Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, December 04, 2022

2:30 PM

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

4:30 PM Music Building - (330 (Hearth Room))

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

2:30 PM

Sunday, December 18, 2022

2:00 PM

School of Health Sciences, Human Services and Nursing

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, December 05, 2022

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search