Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 16, 2017 - March 15, 2018

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, December 16, 2017

All Day
Mens-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)
Calling all Lehman Men. Schedule an appointment at the Student Health Center to see Dr. Mark Polisar on Tuesdays from 11:30-1:30pm starting August 29th. Please call x 8900 for an appointment.
All Day
9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Sunday, December 17, 2017

All Day
Mens-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)
Calling all Lehman Men. Schedule an appointment at the Student Health Center to see Dr. Mark Polisar on Tuesdays from 11:30-1:30pm starting August 29th. Please call x 8900 for an appointment.
All Day
9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Monday, December 18, 2017

All Day
Mens-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)
Calling all Lehman Men. Schedule an appointment at the Student Health Center to see Dr. Mark Polisar on Tuesdays from 11:30-1:30pm starting August 29th. Please call x 8900 for an appointment.
All Day
8:00 AM - 10:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

End Time 1:30 PM
Mens-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)
Calling all Lehman Men. Schedule an appointment at the Student Health Center to see Dr. Mark Polisar on Tuesdays from 11:30-1:30pm starting August 29th. Please call x 8900 for an appointment.
All Day
8:00 AM - 10:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

All Day
End Day
8:00 AM - 10:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, December 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, December 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, December 23, 2017

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Start Day
All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day
End Day
All Day Information Technology Center

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, December 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, December 29, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, December 30, 2017

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Start Day
All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, January 01, 2018

New Year's Day
End Day
All Day
All Day Information Technology Center
All Day

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

All Day
Winter 2018: Last day to drop for 50% tuition refund
  • Winter 2018 classes begin
  • Late registration for winter 2018
  • Last day to add a course
  • Last day to drop without a grade of "WD"
All Day
9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, January 04, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, January 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, January 06, 2018

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, January 07, 2018

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, January 08, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, January 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, January 13, 2018

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, January 14, 2018

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day
All Day Information Technology Center
All Day

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, January 19, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, January 20, 2018

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, January 21, 2018

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, January 22, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, January 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, January 26, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, January 27, 2018

All Day Information Technology Center
All Day
All Day

Sunday, January 28, 2018

All Day Information Technology Center
All Day

Monday, January 29, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, February 01, 2018

All Day

Friday, February 02, 2018

All Day
Last day to drop with 75% tuition refund
  • Last day to drop with 75% tuition refund.
  • Last day to officially drop a class without a grade of “WD”
  • Last day to add a course.
All Day

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst

Monday, February 05, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst

Friday, February 09, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst
All Day
Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
  • Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst

Monday, February 12, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst
Start Day
All Day
Lincoln's Birthday -- COLLEGE CLOSED
  •  Lincoln’s Birthday
  • College closed – NO CLASSES
  • Graduation application period for the June 2018 class begins.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst
All Day

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst
All Day

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst
All Day

Friday, February 16, 2018

Course Withdrawal Drop Period
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins.
  • A grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class
  • Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst
All Day
All Day
Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund
  • Census Date
  • Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund
  • Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period ends. Last day to drop a class without the grade of “W”
  • Deadline to declare a major for current term
  • Deadline for faculty to submit Verification of Enrollment Roster

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Start Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Sunday, February 18, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Washington's Birthday
All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

All Day
All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Thursday, February 22, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Friday, February 23, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Saturday, February 24, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Sunday, February 25, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Monday, February 26, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Thursday, March 01, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Friday, March 02, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Saturday, March 03, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Sunday, March 04, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Monday, March 05, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Thursday, March 08, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Friday, March 09, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Saturday, March 10, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Sunday, March 11, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
All Day

Monday, March 12, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
End Day

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.

Thursday, March 15, 2018

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)
    • Course Withdrawal period begins.
    • A grade of “W” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search