Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 1, 2021 - May 29, 2022

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Day

Saturday, January 01, 2022

New Year's Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Washington's Birthday

Admissions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 02, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 09, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Admissions - Graduate Open House & Info Sessions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 02, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 09, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CUNY Calendar - Conferences & Workshops

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, December 02, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 04, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, December 09, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, December 16, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 08, 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 15, 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Information Technology - Open IT Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 02, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 03, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 04, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 05, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 06, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 09, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 10, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 12, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 13, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 16, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 17, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 18, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 19, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 20, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 23, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, December 26, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 27, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 30, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Library

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, February 28, 2022

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Open IT Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 02, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 03, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 04, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 05, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 06, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 09, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 10, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 12, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 13, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 16, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 17, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 18, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 19, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 20, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 23, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, December 26, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 27, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 30, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

School of Health Sciences, Human Services and Nursing

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search