Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

October 23, 2021 - October 17, 2022

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Day

Saturday, January 01, 2022

New Year's Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, July 04, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, September 05, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Columbus Day

Admissions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday, November 01, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, November 04, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 05, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, November 11, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 02, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 09, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Admissions - Graduate Open House & Info Sessions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday, November 01, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, November 04, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 05, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, November 11, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 02, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 09, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Admissions - Pre-Graduate Advisement

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Admissions - Undergraduate Information Sessions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, November 08, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, November 15, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Art Department

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

1:00 PM

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

12:00 AM

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

1:00 PM

Campus Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, November 15, 2021

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

CUNY Calendar

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, November 15, 2021

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

CUNY Calendar - Conferences & Workshops

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 28, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, November 04, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 06, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, November 11, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 13, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, November 18, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, November 25, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 02, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 04, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, December 09, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, December 16, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 08, 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 15, 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Featured Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

12:00 AM

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

1:00 PM

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 15, 2021

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Information Technology - Open IT Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, October 23, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 24, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, October 25, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 28, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 29, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 30, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 31, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 01, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 04, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 05, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 06, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 07, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 08, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 11, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 12, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 13, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 14, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 15, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 18, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 19, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 20, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 21, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 22, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Monday, November 29, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 02, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 03, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 04, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 05, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 06, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 09, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 10, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 12, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 13, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 16, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 17, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 18, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 19, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 20, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 23, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, December 26, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 27, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 30, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Library

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, November 15, 2021

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Open IT Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, October 23, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 24, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, October 25, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 28, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 29, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 30, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 31, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 01, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 04, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 05, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 06, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 07, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 08, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 11, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 12, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 13, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 14, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 15, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 18, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 19, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 20, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 21, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 22, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Monday, November 29, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 02, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 03, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 04, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 05, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 06, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 09, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 10, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 12, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 13, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 16, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 17, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 18, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 19, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 20, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 23, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, December 26, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 27, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 30, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

School of Arts and Humanities

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

School of Arts and Humanities - Department of Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, November 15, 2021

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

School of Health Sciences, Human Services and Nursing

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, November 01, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 04, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search