Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 

 


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 20, 2018 - January 14, 2019

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, February 19, 2018

Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

Monday, October 08, 2018

Columbus Day

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Year's Day

Academic Calendar - Spring Graduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

All Day
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018

All Day

Saturday, January 27, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, January 28, 2018

All Day

Monday, January 29, 2018

All Day

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

All Day

Thursday, February 01, 2018

All Day

Friday, February 02, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Monday, February 05, 2018

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Friday, February 09, 2018

All Day

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Start Day
All Day

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

All Day

Thursday, February 15, 2018

All Day

Friday, February 16, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Start Day
All Day

Sunday, February 18, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

All Day
All Day
All Day

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, February 22, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, February 23, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, February 24, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, February 25, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, February 26, 2018

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 01, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 02, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 03, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, March 04, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, March 05, 2018

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 08, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 09, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 10, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, March 11, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, March 12, 2018

All Day
End Day

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

All Day

Thursday, March 15, 2018

All Day

Friday, March 16, 2018

All Day

Saturday, March 17, 2018

All Day

Sunday, March 18, 2018

All Day

Monday, March 19, 2018

All Day
Start Day

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 22, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 23, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 24, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, March 25, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, March 26, 2018

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 29, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 30, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 31, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, April 01, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, April 02, 2018

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, April 05, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, April 06, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, April 07, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, April 08, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, April 09, 2018

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, April 12, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, April 13, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, April 14, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, April 15, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, April 16, 2018

End Day
All Day

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

All Day

Thursday, April 19, 2018

All Day

Friday, April 20, 2018

End Day

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

All Day

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Start Day

Friday, May 18, 2018

All Day

Saturday, May 19, 2018

All Day

Sunday, May 20, 2018

All Day

Monday, May 21, 2018

All Day

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

All Day

Thursday, May 24, 2018

End Day

Sunday, May 27, 2018

All Day

Academic Calendar - Spring Undergraduate

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

All Day
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018

All Day

Saturday, January 27, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, January 28, 2018

All Day

Monday, January 29, 2018

All Day

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

All Day

Thursday, February 01, 2018

All Day

Friday, February 02, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Monday, February 05, 2018

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Friday, February 09, 2018

All Day

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Start Day
All Day

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

All Day

Thursday, February 15, 2018

All Day

Friday, February 16, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Start Day
All Day

Sunday, February 18, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

All Day
All Day
All Day

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, February 22, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, February 23, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, February 24, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, February 25, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, February 26, 2018

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 01, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 02, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 03, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, March 04, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, March 05, 2018

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 08, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 09, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 10, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, March 11, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, March 12, 2018

All Day
End Day

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

All Day

Thursday, March 15, 2018

All Day

Friday, March 16, 2018

All Day

Saturday, March 17, 2018

All Day

Sunday, March 18, 2018

All Day

Monday, March 19, 2018

All Day
Start Day

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 22, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 23, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 24, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, March 25, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, March 26, 2018

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 29, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 30, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 31, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, April 01, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, April 02, 2018

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, April 05, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, April 06, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, April 07, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, April 08, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, April 09, 2018

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

All Day
All Day

Thursday, April 12, 2018

All Day
All Day

Friday, April 13, 2018

All Day
All Day

Saturday, April 14, 2018

All Day
All Day

Sunday, April 15, 2018

All Day
All Day

Monday, April 16, 2018

End Day
All Day

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

All Day

Thursday, April 19, 2018

All Day

Friday, April 20, 2018

End Day

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

All Day

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Start Day

Friday, May 18, 2018

All Day

Saturday, May 19, 2018

All Day

Sunday, May 20, 2018

All Day

Monday, May 21, 2018

All Day

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

All Day

Thursday, May 24, 2018

End Day

Sunday, May 27, 2018

All Day

Admissions - Graduate Open House & Info Sessions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 01, 2018

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 09, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, April 13, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 28, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, May 19, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, June 01, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Music Building - (Faculty Dining Room)

City and Humanities

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, February 23, 2018

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Continuing Education

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, January 25, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Carmen Hall - (B75/76)
Carmen Hall
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Featured Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Music Building - (Faculty Dining Room)

Music Department

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, February 22, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Music Building - (330 (Hearth Room))

Open IT Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, January 20, 2018

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, January 21, 2018

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, January 22, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Thursday, January 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Friday, January 26, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM Information Technology Center

Saturday, January 27, 2018

All Day Information Technology Center

Sunday, January 28, 2018

All Day Information Technology Center

Monday, January 29, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM Information Technology Center

School of Arts and Humanities

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, February 22, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Music Building - (330 (Hearth Room))

Friday, February 23, 2018

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

School of Arts and Humanities - Department of Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, February 22, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Music Building - (330 (Hearth Room))

Student Affairs

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Music Building - (Faculty Dining Room)

Student Affairs - Community Engagement

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Music Building - (Faculty Dining Room)

Student Health Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, January 29, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday, February 05, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
Music Building

Thursday, February 08, 2018

End Time 6:00 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
Music Building
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, February 12, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, February 19, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, February 26, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, March 05, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, March 19, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, March 26, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, April 02, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, April 09, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, April 12, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, April 16, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, April 19, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, April 23, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, April 26, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, April 30, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, May 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, May 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search