Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
  All Categories
 
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Search
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. January 1 - 31, 2012
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Sunday, April 20, 2014
All Day
Thursday, April 24, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Music Building - (313)
Friday, May 02, 2014
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Sunday, January 01, 2012
New Year's Day
End Day
End Day
Tuesday, January 03, 2012
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 04, 2012
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 05, 2012
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 06, 2012
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 09, 2012
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Carman Hall - (249)
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2012
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM Carman Hall - (249)
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2012
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, January 16, 2012
Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Carman Hall - (249)
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2012
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM Carman Hall - (249)
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2012
Saturday, January 21, 2012
10:30 AM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Music Building - (East Dining Room)
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, January 23, 2012
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM Carman Hall - (249)
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2012
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Carman Hall - (249)
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2012
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2012
Friday, January 27, 2012
Start Day
10:30 AM
Saturday, January 28, 2012
All Day
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2012
All Day
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 30, 2012
12:00 AM - Midnight
All Day
9:00 AM T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Leonard Lief Library
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2012
All Day
All Day T-3 Building - (118)
T-3 Building
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Speech and Theatre Building - (Lovinger Theatre)

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search