Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, November 01, 2020

All Day
Withdrawal period 9/16/20 - 11/6/20 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


2

Monday, November 02, 2020

All Day
Withdrawal period 9/16/20 - 11/6/20 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


3

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

All Day
Withdrawal period 9/16/20 - 11/6/20 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
IT Live Agent


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CUNYfirst - IT Support


2 More...
4

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

All Day
Withdrawal period 9/16/20 - 11/6/20 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


5

Thursday, November 05, 2020

All Day
Withdrawal period 9/16/20 - 11/6/20 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Blackboard (Student) - IT Support


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IT Live Agent


3 More...
6

Friday, November 06, 2020

All Day
Deadline to withdraw with a grade of "W"


End Day
Withdrawal period 9/16/20 - 11/6/20 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


7

Saturday, November 07, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
IT Live Agent


8

Sunday, November 08, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


9

Monday, November 09, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


10

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
IT Live Agent


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CUNYfirst - IT Support


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Blackboard (Faculty) - IT Support


3 More...
11

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veteran's Day

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


12

Thursday, November 12, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Blackboard (Student) - IT Support


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IT Live Agent


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Office 365 (Faculty) - IT Support


1 More...
13

Friday, November 13, 2020

12:30 AM - 1:30 PM
It Just Feels Right: How to Feel Ready to Give Your Best Performance: A (Virtual) Master...


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


14

Saturday, November 14, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
IT Live Agent


15

Sunday, November 15, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


16

Monday, November 16, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dean's Alumni Briefing - The School of Health Sciences, Human Services and Nursing


17

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
IT Live Agent


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CUNYfirst - IT Support


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Blackboard (Faculty) - IT Support


1 More...
18

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Free Online Family Program


19

Thursday, November 19, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Blackboard (Student) - IT Support


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IT Live Agent


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Office 365 (Faculty) - IT Support


1 More...
20

Friday, November 20, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


6:00 PM
Poetry in the Times of COVID-19


7:00 PM
Kenopsia: A fairy tale for the apocalypse


21

Saturday, November 21, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
IT Live Agent


7:00 PM
Kenopsia: A fairy tale for the apocalypse


22

Sunday, November 22, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


23

Monday, November 23, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


24

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
IT Live Agent


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CUNYfirst - IT Support


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Blackboard (Faculty) - IT Support


1 More...
25

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

All Day
Classes follow a Friday Schedule


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


26

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving

Start Day
College closed - NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Thanksgiving Holiday (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Blackboard (Student) - IT Support


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IT Live Agent


2 More...
27

Friday, November 27, 2020

All Day
College closed - NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Thanksgiving Holiday (Multi-Day Event)


28

Saturday, November 28, 2020

All Day
College closed - NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Thanksgiving Holiday (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
IT Live Agent


29

Sunday, November 29, 2020

End Day
College closed - NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Thanksgiving Holiday (Multi-Day Event)


30

Monday, November 30, 2020

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Lehman College Student Research Panel


1

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

2

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

3

Thursday, December 03, 2020

4

Friday, December 04, 2020

5

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search