Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2022  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2022

29

Monday, August 29, 2022

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

1

Thursday, September 01, 2022

All Day
Summer 2022 Conferral Date


All Day
Verification of Enrollment Rosters available on CUNYfirst


Start Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


2

Friday, September 02, 2022

Start Day
No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


3

Saturday, September 03, 2022

All Day
No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, September 04, 2022

All Day
No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, September 05, 2022

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day - College Closed - No Classes


End Day
No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


6

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

All Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


7

Wednesday, September 07, 2022

All Day
Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund


All Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Graduate Admissions: The Application Process and Other Tips


8

Thursday, September 08, 2022

All Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


9

Friday, September 09, 2022

All Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


10

Saturday, September 10, 2022

All Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


11

Sunday, September 11, 2022

All Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


12

Monday, September 12, 2022

All Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


13

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

All Day
Withdrawal Drop (WD) period (Multi-Day Event)


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

All Day
Census date


All Day
Deadline for faculty to submit Verification of Enrollment Rosters


All Day
Deadline to declare a major for current term


All Day
Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund


3 More...
15

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Start Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Hispanic Heritage Month Speaker - Saul Flores - "The Walk of the Immigrants"


16

Friday, September 16, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


17

Saturday, September 17, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


18

Sunday, September 18, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


19

Monday, September 19, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Graduation Application period for the FALL 2022 class (Multi-Day Event)


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Application period for the FALL 2022 class (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Reading with Sherry Deckman and Rosa Rivera-McCutchen


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hispanic Heritage Month: Activism in Latin American and Latino Arts


21

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Application period for the FALL 2022 class (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Graduate Admissions: The Application Process and Other Tips


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Unspoken: Finding the Words for the Unsaid (Catherine Kapphahn)


22

Thursday, September 22, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Application period for the FALL 2022 class (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM
Convocation Ceremony and Inauguration of Dr. Fernando Delgado as fourth president...


23

Friday, September 23, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Application period for the FALL 2022 class (Multi-Day Event)


24

Saturday, September 24, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Application period for the FALL 2022 class (Multi-Day Event)


25

Sunday, September 25, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Application period for the FALL 2022 class (Multi-Day Event)


26

Monday, September 26, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Application period for the FALL 2022 class (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Application period for the FALL 2022 class (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)


28

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Application period for the FALL 2022 class (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Graduate Application and Enrollment Roundtable


29

Thursday, September 29, 2022

All Day
Classes follow a Monday schedule


All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Application period for the FALL 2022 class (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Recreation Education Information Session


30

Friday, September 30, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Application period for the FALL 2022 class (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Math Education Information Session


1

Saturday, October 01, 2022

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search