Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate Students: Classes resume

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Lehman College & Community Chorus and Orchestra: Spring Concert


2

Monday, May 02, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's-Only Urine STD Testing


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Online Networking Through Linked-In


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Men's-Only Clinic


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CONCERT - Lehman College Faculty & Friends Jazz Ensemble: Spring Performance


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Lehman College Faculty and Friends Jazz Ensemble


6 More...
4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Safe Zone


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
CONCERT - Lehman Jazz Ensemble and Guitar Ensemble


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Lehman College Jazz Ensemble, Lehman College Guitar Ensemble


3 More...
5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Spring GYN Hours


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Record Video message from Dean Lattimer


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
The Sensuality Party


1 More...
6

Friday, May 06, 2016

All Day
CUNY Victorianist Conference: Ocean's 19: Currents in Victorian Transoceanic Studies...


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
CONCERT - Lehman College Jazz Ensemble; Lehman College Guitar Ensemble


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Elevator Pitch Career Service Workshop


7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Start Day
Victorian Women Writers, in Honor of Linda Peterson (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
64th NYACS Undergrad Research Symposium


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Undergraduate Information Session


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Free Career Information Session


2 More...
8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

End Day
Victorian Women Writers, in Honor of Linda Peterson (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
CONCERT - Lehman College & Community Jazz Band


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
CONCERT - Davian Alleyne Senior Recital: A Journey from Bach to Jazz


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Danny Rivera and La Sophy


9

Monday, May 09, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's-Only Urine STD Testing


10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Men's-Only Clinic


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
CONCERT - Lehman Latin Jazz Ensemble: Mambo Mania!


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Spring GYN Hours


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Undergraduate Information Session


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

8:30 AM
AIDS Walk 2016


16

Monday, May 16, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's-Only Urine STD Testing


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduates: Freshman New Student Orientation


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Men's-Only Clinic


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduates: Freshman New Student Registration


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Undergraduate Information Session


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

Lehman Summer Session (Sections 'A,' 'B,' & 'N'): 1st Cancellation for enrollment through...

Start Day
Histories of HIV: Social Contexts of the Emergence of HIV/AIDS (Multi-Day Event)


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

All Day
Histories of HIV: Social Contexts of the Emergence of HIV/AIDS (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Last day of instruction for Spring 2016


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduates: Freshman New Student Orientation


22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

End Day
Histories of HIV: Social Contexts of the Emergence of HIV/AIDS (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


23

Monday, May 23, 2016

All Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

All Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduates: Faculty advisers are available to meet with you today


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduates: Transfer New Student Orientation


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Men's-Only Clinic


2 More...
25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

All Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

All Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Session (Sections 'A' & 'B'): 2nd Cancellation for enrollment through...


All Day
Lehman Summer Session 'N': 2nd Cancellation for enrollment through May 26, 2016


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


27

Friday, May 27, 2016

All Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

All Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: End of Spring 2016 Term


End Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Undergraduate Information Session


29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

All Day
Lehman Summer Session (Sections 'A' & 'N'): Last Day for 100% tuition refund


31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

All Day
Lehman Summer Session (Sections 'B'): Last Day for 100% tuition refund


All Day
Lehman Summer Session 'N': First Day of Classes


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Men's-Only Clinic


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Honors Convocation 2016


1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search