Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2021  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, February 28, 2021

1

Monday, March 01, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Career Conversation - How to Land a Job as a Professional Writer


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wait, What Did I Just Read?: Strategies for Reading Difficult Texts


2

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

3

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday Namaste Virtual Yoga


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
English Conversation Group


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Strategies for Success


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Study Strategies - Academic Coaching Workshops


4

Thursday, March 04, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Strategies - Academic Coaching Workshops


3:00 PM
Turnbull Design Speaker Series - Case Study: Roll With the Punches


5

Friday, March 05, 2021

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
The Meridian Journalism Speaker Series - Max Zahn


6

Saturday, March 06, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Wait, What Did I Just Read?: Strategies for Reading Difficult Texts


7

Sunday, March 07, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Study Strategies - Academic Coaching Workshops


8

Monday, March 08, 2021

4:10 PM - 5:40 PM
APA Citation Workshop


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
When White America Gets Pneumonia: COVID-19 and Structural Racism


9

Tuesday, March 09, 2021

10

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday Namaste Virtual Yoga


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
English Conversation Group


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Reading with Amanda Gulla: Inquiry-Based Learning Through the Creative Arts for Teachers...


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Effective Writing Workshop


1 More...
11

Thursday, March 11, 2021

3:00 PM
Turnbull Design Speaker Series - Design Thinking: Solutions Based on Empathy and Customer...


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Writing the Literature Review


12

Friday, March 12, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Quoting, Praphrasing & Summarizing


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
The Meridian Journalism Speaker Series - Jessica Leigh Hester


13

Saturday, March 13, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Academic Writing Boot Camp Workshop


14

Sunday, March 14, 2021

15

Monday, March 15, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wait, What Did I Just Read?: Strategies for Reading Difficult Texts


6:00 PM
The 24th Annual Student-Faculty Read-In Celebrating Black Women in Prose, Poetry,...


16

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

17

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday Namaste Virtual Yoga


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
English Conversation Group


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Strategies for Success


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Concentration - Academic Coaching Workshop


18

Thursday, March 18, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Concentration - Academic Coaching Workshop


3:00 PM
Turnbull Design Speaker Series - Bridge-Building Parasites and Hosts


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Yours for Justice: The Continued Relevance Of Ida B. Wells' Diagnosis Of Domestic Racial...


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Mindset of the Artist


19

Friday, March 19, 2021

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
The Meridian Journalism Speaker Series - Angely Mercado


20

Saturday, March 20, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Academic Writing Boot Camp Workshop


21

Sunday, March 21, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Concentration - Academic Coaching Workshop


22

Monday, March 22, 2021

23

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
APA Citation Workshop


24

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday Namaste Virtual Yoga


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Interviewing for Graduate School Admissions What to say...What not to say...What to...


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Concentration - Academic Coaching Workshop


25

Thursday, March 25, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Concentration - Academic Coaching Workshop


3:00 PM
Turnbull Design Speaker Series - Systemic Violence Toward Asylum Seekers and the Role...


6:30 PM
Lehman Lecture 2021 - The Demand for Justice


26

Friday, March 26, 2021

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
The Meridian Journalism Speaker Series - Sasha von Oldershausen


27

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Start Day
Spring Recess (Multi-Day Event)


28

Sunday, March 28, 2021

All Day
Spring Recess (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Concentration - Academic Coaching Workshop


29

Monday, March 29, 2021

All Day
Spring Recess (Multi-Day Event)


30

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

All Day
Spring Recess (Multi-Day Event)


31

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

All Day
Deadline to submit Graduation Application for the May 2021 class


All Day
Graduation Application Period ends for the May 2021 Class


All Day
Spring Recess (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday Namaste Virtual Yoga


1

Thursday, April 01, 2021

2

Friday, April 02, 2021

3

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search