Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2023  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2023

New Year's Day

All Day
Fall 2022 Degree Conferral Date


2

Monday, January 02, 2023

All Day
College Closed


3

Tuesday, January 03, 2023

4

Wednesday, January 04, 2023

5

Thursday, January 05, 2023

6

Friday, January 06, 2023

7

Saturday, January 07, 2023

8

Sunday, January 08, 2023

9

Monday, January 09, 2023

10

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


11

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


12

Thursday, January 12, 2023

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


13

Friday, January 13, 2023

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


14

Saturday, January 14, 2023

15

Sunday, January 15, 2023

16

Monday, January 16, 2023

Martin Luther King Day

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


18

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


19

Thursday, January 19, 2023

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


20

Friday, January 20, 2023

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


21

Saturday, January 21, 2023

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Homecoming Basketball Saturday


22

Sunday, January 22, 2023

23

Monday, January 23, 2023

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


25

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

All Day
Spring 2023 Classes Begin


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


26

Thursday, January 26, 2023

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


27

Friday, January 27, 2023

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


28

Saturday, January 28, 2023

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk (Remote Hours)


29

Sunday, January 29, 2023

30

Monday, January 30, 2023

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center/Help Desk


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

2

Thursday, February 02, 2023

3

Friday, February 03, 2023

4

Saturday, February 04, 2023

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search