Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2022  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2022

28

Monday, November 28, 2022

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

1

Thursday, December 01, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


2

Friday, December 02, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


3

Saturday, December 03, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, December 04, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


2:30 PM
CONCERT - "Winter Concert" Lehman College and Community Chorus


5

Monday, December 05, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lehman College - Speech Language Pathology Graduate Information Session


6

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Reading with Mark Christian: Booker T. Washington: A Life in American History


4:30 PM
CONCERT: "Mambo Celebration!" - Lehman College and Community Latin Jazz Ensemble


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Lehman College - MS, Organizational Leadership Graduate Information Session


1 More...
7

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Graduate Application and Enrollment Roundtable


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lehman College - Social Work Graduate Information Session


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Social Work Information Session


8

Thursday, December 08, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lehman College - Educational Leadership Graduate Information Session


9

Friday, December 09, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


10

Saturday, December 10, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


11

Sunday, December 11, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last days of instruction for Weekend classes for Fall 2022


12

Monday, December 12, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


13

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

All Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day of instruction for Weekday classes for Fall 2022


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lehman College - EdD, Organizational Leadership, Development and Change


14

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

End Day
Course Withdrawal period (W grade) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Deadline to complete INC Grades from the Spring 2022 term


All Day
Reading Day


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Graduate Admissions: The Application Process and Other Tips


1 More...
15

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Start Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Grade Rosters Open


16

Friday, December 16, 2022

All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


17

Saturday, December 17, 2022

All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


18

Sunday, December 18, 2022

All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM
CONCERT - "Holiday Cheer!" Lehman College and Community Band


19

Monday, December 19, 2022

All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


20

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


21

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

All Day
End of Fall Term


End Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


22

Thursday, December 22, 2022

23

Friday, December 23, 2022

24

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Start Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


25

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

All Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


26

Monday, December 26, 2022

End Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


27

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

All Day
All Grade Rosters are due


28

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

29

Thursday, December 29, 2022

30

Friday, December 30, 2022

31

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search