Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2021  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, August 01, 2021

2

Monday, August 02, 2021

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


3

Tuesday, August 03, 2021

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


4

Wednesday, August 04, 2021

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


5

Thursday, August 05, 2021

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


6

Friday, August 06, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


7

Saturday, August 07, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


8

Sunday, August 08, 2021

9

Monday, August 09, 2021

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


10

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


11

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

All Day
Last day of classes for Section "C"


All Day
Withdrawal period ends for classes in Section "C"


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


12

Thursday, August 12, 2021

All Day
Cancellation for enrollment through July 28th


All Day
Grade rosters for Section "C" are available in CUNYfirst


All Day
Last day of classes for Tuesday-Thursday Sections - Summer Session N


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


13

Friday, August 13, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


14

Saturday, August 14, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


15

Sunday, August 15, 2021

16

Monday, August 16, 2021

All Day
Deadline to withdraw from class with a grade of “W” - Summer Session N


All Day
Last day of classes for Monday-Wednesday sections - Summer Session N


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


17

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

All Day
All grades due for Section "C"


All Day
Final exams for Tuesday-Thursday sections - Summer Session N


All Day
Grade rosters for Session “N” are available on CUNYfirst


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


18

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

All Day
End of Summer Term


All Day
Final exams for Monday-Wednesday sections - Summer Session N


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


19

Thursday, August 19, 2021

All Day
Cancellation deadline for low enrolled-courses


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


20

Friday, August 20, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


21

Saturday, August 21, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


22

Sunday, August 22, 2021

23

Monday, August 23, 2021

All Day
All grades for classes in Session “N” due - Summer Session N


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


24

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
IT Help Desk Hours


25

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

26

Thursday, August 26, 2021

27

Friday, August 27, 2021

28

Saturday, August 28, 2021

29

Sunday, August 29, 2021

30

Monday, August 30, 2021

31

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

1

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

2

Thursday, September 02, 2021

3

Friday, September 03, 2021

4

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search