Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

All Day
Free HIV Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GYN Hours @ the Student Health Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


4 More...
2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

All Day
Free HIV Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GYN Hours @ the Student Health Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours (Help Desk is Closed)


1 More...
3

Monday, December 03, 2018

All Day
Free HIV Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GYN Hours @ the Student Health Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


1 More...
4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

All Day
Free HIV Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GYN Hours @ the Student Health Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

All Day
Free HIV Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GYN Hours @ the Student Health Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


3 More...
6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

All Day
Free HIV Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GYN Hours @ the Student Health Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


3 More...
7

Friday, December 07, 2018

All Day
Free HIV Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GYN Hours @ the Student Health Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


1 More...
8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

All Day
Free HIV Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GYN Hours @ the Student Health Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


1 More...
9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

All Day
Free HIV Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GYN Hours @ the Student Health Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours (Help Desk is Closed)


10

Monday, December 10, 2018

All Day
Free HIV Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GYN Hours @ the Student Health Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Extended Hours


2 More...
11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

All Day
Free HIV Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GYN Hours @ the Student Health Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Extended Hours


12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

End Time 4:00 PM
Free HIV Testing (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 5:30 PM
GYN Hours @ the Student Health Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day of instruction for Fall 2018


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


3 More...
13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Reading Day


8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Extended Hours


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Open Auditions for Rumplestiltskin


14

Friday, December 14, 2018

Start Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Untold: A Devised Multimedia Performance Showcase


15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Untold: A Devised Multimedia Performance Showcase


16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours (Help Desk is Closed)


2:00 PM
CONCERT - Que Pique el Invierno: Let the Winter be HOT!


17

Monday, December 17, 2018

All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MASTERCLASS - Traditional Conga Technique


18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Open Auditions for Rumplestiltskin


19

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:30 PM
Men's-Only Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


20

Thursday, December 20, 2018

All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


21

Friday, December 21, 2018

All Day
End of Fall Term


End Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


22

Saturday, December 22, 2018

All Day
College is Closed


23

Sunday, December 23, 2018

All Day
College is Closed


24

Monday, December 24, 2018

All Day
College is Closed


25

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

All Day
College is Closed


26

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


27

Thursday, December 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


28

Friday, December 28, 2018

All Day
All Grade Rosters are due


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


29

Saturday, December 29, 2018

All Day
College is Closed


30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

All Day
College is Closed


31

Monday, December 31, 2018

Start Day
College Closed - NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
College is Closed


1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search