Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Lehman Percussion Ensemble: World Percussion Influences, Cuba!


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Biological Sciences Open House + Seminar on How Plant Biology is Helping to Solve Health...


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Seminar: How Global Health Problems Are Being Solved Through Plant Biology


3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Undergraduate Information Session


1 More...
2

Friday, December 02, 2016

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
United Nations International Day of Persons with Disabilities


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
CONCERT - Lehman College Jazz Ensemble


3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Graduate Information Session for Liberal Studies


4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Lehman College & Community Chorus


5

Monday, December 05, 2016

Auditions: Rapunzel '17

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Path Forward: Aligning the Structure of Academic Affairs with Institutional Priorities...


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
A Candid Dialogic Event: Examining the Contentious Nature of Race in the Post-Obama...


6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

12:00 AM
GYN Hours


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Nutritionist Hours


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
MASTER CLASS - Bongos with Chucky Lopez


7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

12:00 AM
GYN Hours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Key Essentials of Online Marketing


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CONCERT - Lehman Student Recital


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
The Passion of Antigona Perez


3 More...
8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Path Forward: Aligning the Structure of Academic Affairs with Institutional Priorities...


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CONCERT - Student Recital


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Nutritionist Hours


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Undergraduate Information Session


1 More...
9

Friday, December 09, 2016

All Day
The Passion of Antigona Perez (Multi-Day Event)


10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

End Time 10:00 PM
The Passion of Antigona Perez (Multi-Day Event)


11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Lehman Latin Jazz Ensemble: Fiesta Navidena!


12

Monday, December 12, 2016

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Last day of classes


10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
MASTER CLASS - Student compositions with John Corigliano


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ACE Citation Clinic at the Lehman Library


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jeannette Graulau Reading: The Underground Wealth of Nations


13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Reading Day


12:00 AM
GYN Hours


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ACE Citation Clinic at the Lehman Library


14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Start Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
GYN Hours


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
ACE Citation Clinic at the Lehman Library


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ACE Citation Clinic at the Lehman Library


15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
ACE Citation Clinic at the Lehman Library


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
MASTER CLASS - Voice with Osceola Davis


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Undergraduate Information Session


1 More...
16

Friday, December 16, 2016

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


19

Monday, December 19, 2016

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
ACE Citation Clinic at the Lehman Library


20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: End of Fall Term


End Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

23

Friday, December 23, 2016

Start Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: College is closed (Multi-Day Event)


24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: College is closed (Multi-Day Event)


25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: College is closed (Multi-Day Event)


26

Monday, December 26, 2016

End Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: College is closed (Multi-Day Event)


27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

30

Friday, December 30, 2016

Start Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: College is closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: All Grade Rosters Due


31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: College is closed (Multi-Day Event)


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search