Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, July 26, 2020

27

Monday, July 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

30

Thursday, July 30, 2020

31

Friday, July 31, 2020

1

Saturday, August 01, 2020

All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session N (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section C - 7/13/20-8/6/20 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section E - 7/13/20-8/13/20 (Multi-Day Event)


2

Sunday, August 02, 2020

All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session N (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section C - 7/13/20-8/6/20 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section E - 7/13/20-8/13/20 (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, August 03, 2020

All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session N (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section C - 7/13/20-8/6/20 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section E - 7/13/20-8/13/20 (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
“Preparation for Teaching Online: A Foundational Workshop for CUNY Faculty” (Multi-Day...


4

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session N (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section C - 7/13/20-8/6/20 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section E - 7/13/20-8/13/20 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
“Preparation for Teaching Online: A Foundational Workshop for CUNY Faculty” (Multi-Day...


1 More...
5

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

All Day
All Grades Due for Summer Session II Section D


All Day
Last day of classes for Summer Session II Section C


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session N (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section C - 7/13/20-8/6/20 (Multi-Day Event)


3 More...
6

Thursday, August 06, 2020

All Day
Final Exam for Summer Session II Section C


All Day
Grade Rosters for Summer Session II Section C are available in CUNYfirst


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session N (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section C - 7/13/20-8/6/20 (Multi-Day Event)


3 More...
7

Friday, August 07, 2020

All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session N (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section E - 7/13/20-8/13/20 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
“Preparation for Teaching Online: A Foundational Workshop for CUNY Faculty” (Multi-Day...


8

Saturday, August 08, 2020

All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session N (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section E - 7/13/20-8/13/20 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
“Preparation for Teaching Online: A Foundational Workshop for CUNY Faculty” (Multi-Day...


9

Sunday, August 09, 2020

All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session N (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section E - 7/13/20-8/13/20 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
“Preparation for Teaching Online: A Foundational Workshop for CUNY Faculty” (Multi-Day...


10

Monday, August 10, 2020

All Day
Last day of classes for Summer Session II E - Monday-Wednesday sections


All Day
Last day of classes for Summer Session N for Monday-Wednesday sections


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session N (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session II Section E - 7/13/20-8/13/20 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
11

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

All Day
All Grades Due for Summer Session II Section C


All Day
Last day of classes for Summer Session II E - Tuesday-Thursday sections


All Day
Last day of classes for Summer Session N for Tuesday-Thursday sections


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session N (Multi-Day Event)


4 More...
12

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

All Day
Final Exams for Summer Session II E - Monday-Wednesday sections


All Day
Final exams for Summer Session N for Monday-Wednesday sections


All Day
Grade Rosters for Summer Session II Section E are available in CUNYfirst


All Day
Grade Rosters for Summer Session N are available on CUNYfirst


4 More...
13

Thursday, August 13, 2020

All Day
End of Summer Term


All Day
Final Exams for Summer Session II E - Tuesday-Thursday sections


All Day
Final exams for Summer Session N for Tuesday-Thursday sections


End Day
Lehman Summer Students: Session N (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
14

Friday, August 14, 2020

All Day
“Preparation for Teaching Online: A Foundational Workshop for CUNY Faculty” (Multi-Day...


15

Saturday, August 15, 2020

All Day
“Preparation for Teaching Online: A Foundational Workshop for CUNY Faculty” (Multi-Day...


16

Sunday, August 16, 2020

End Time 1:00 PM
“Preparation for Teaching Online: A Foundational Workshop for CUNY Faculty” (Multi-Day...


17

Monday, August 17, 2020

18

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

All Day
All Grades Due for Summer Session II Section E


All Day
All Grades for classes in Summer Session N due


12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
CDAD Advising 12 PM - 6:30 PM


12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
CDAD Advising 12:30 PM - 6:30 PM


19

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

All Day
Cancellation deadline for low-enrolled sections


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CDAD Advising 10 AM - 4 PM


12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
CDAD Advising 12:30 PM - 6:30 PM


20

Thursday, August 20, 2020

21

Friday, August 21, 2020

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
College Behind Bars Part 3


22

Saturday, August 22, 2020

23

Sunday, August 23, 2020

24

Monday, August 24, 2020

25

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

All Day
ePermit closes for Fall 2020 Classes


All Day
Last day to drop classes with 100% tuition refund


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CDAD Advising 10 AM - 4 PM


12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
CDAD Advising 12:30 PM - 6:30 PM


26

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

All Day
Fall 2020 Classes Begin - First Day 8/26/20


All Day
First Day of Fall 2020 Classes


Start Day
Late registration for Fall 2020 Classes (Multi-Day Event)


27

Thursday, August 27, 2020

All Day
Late registration for Fall 2020 Classes (Multi-Day Event)


28

Friday, August 28, 2020

All Day
Late registration for Fall 2020 Classes (Multi-Day Event)


29

Saturday, August 29, 2020

All Day
Late registration for Fall 2020 Classes (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Graduate Admissions: The Application Process and Other Tips


30

Sunday, August 30, 2020

All Day
Deadline to complete INC Grades from the Fall 2019 term


All Day
Deadline to complete INC Grades from the Fall 2019 term


All Day
Late registration for Fall 2020 Classes (Multi-Day Event)


31

Monday, August 31, 2020

All Day
Late registration for Fall 2020 Classes (Multi-Day Event)


1

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

3

Thursday, September 03, 2020

4

Friday, September 04, 2020

5

Saturday, September 05, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search