Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2021  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, September 26, 2021

27

Monday, September 27, 2021

28

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

29

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

30

Thursday, September 30, 2021

1

Friday, October 01, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meet the Potato


1:15 PM
Feria Internacional del Libro NYC / New York City International Book Fair


2

Saturday, October 02, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Feria Internacional del Libro NYC / New York City International Book Fair


8:00 PM
Andy Montañez with the Mambo Legends and Patty Padilla


3

Sunday, October 03, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


1:00 PM
Feria Internacional del Libro NYC / New York City International Book Fair


4

Monday, October 04, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dance in Dialog 2021


5

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Anthony Ray Hiinton


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Anthony Ray Hinton - Special Zoom Event


1 More...
6

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


7

Thursday, October 07, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYCWP Writers Residency Fall 2021


8

Friday, October 08, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Disabilities Studies at Lehman College


7:00 PM
Dance in Dialog 2021 Live Stream


9

Saturday, October 09, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Subverting Genre - NYCWP Writer's Residency


8:00 PM
Una Noche con el Merengue


10

Sunday, October 10, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


11

Monday, October 11, 2021

Columbus Day

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


12

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Latinx Scholars and Research


1:00 PM
Dennis Delgado - The Dark Database: Facial Recognition and Its “Failure” to Enroll


13

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


14

Thursday, October 14, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYCWP Writers Residency Fall 2021


15

Friday, October 15, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Student Success Summit LS3


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Open Borders: Translation and its Perils (Day #1)


16

Saturday, October 16, 2021

12:00 AM
Tito Nieves, Domingo Quiñones, Charlie Aponte, Raulin Rosendo, and more


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Open Borders Conference: Translation and its Perils (Day #2)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Redefining Memory - NYCWP Writers Residency


17

Sunday, October 17, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


18

Monday, October 18, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


19

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


1:00 PM
Carla Gannis - Peep-o-rama and Other Adventures into Twenty-First Century Perception...


20

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
The Cost of Professionalization in Dietetics: White Feminism or Racism?


21

Thursday, October 21, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYCWP Writers Residency Fall 2021


22

Friday, October 22, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


23

Saturday, October 23, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


24

Sunday, October 24, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


25

Monday, October 25, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


26

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


1:00 PM
Zach Blas - Surveillance, Subversion, and Seduction


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Biology Graduate Information Session


27

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Workshop 1: What does it take to get into Graduate School? (NOT for seniors only!)


28

Thursday, October 28, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYCWP Writers Residency Fall 2021


29

Friday, October 29, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


30

Saturday, October 30, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


31

Sunday, October 31, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


1

Monday, November 01, 2021

2

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

3

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

4

Thursday, November 04, 2021

5

Friday, November 05, 2021

6

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search