Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2021  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, November 28, 2021

29

Monday, November 29, 2021

30

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

1

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Organizational Leadership Graduate Information Session


2

Thursday, December 02, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Teaching Spanish and Languages Other Than English Graduate Information Session


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYCWP Writers Residency Fall 2021


3

Friday, December 03, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


4

Saturday, December 04, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Subverting Genre - NYCWP Writer's Residency


5

Sunday, December 05, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


6

Monday, December 06, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


7

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
School Counseling / Counseling Education Graduate Information Session


8

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Social Work Graduate Information Session


9

Thursday, December 09, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages and Bilingual Extension Graduate Information...


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYCWP Writers Residency Fall 2021


10

Friday, December 10, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


11

Saturday, December 11, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Redefining Memory - NYCWP Writers Residency


12

Sunday, December 12, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


13

Monday, December 13, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


14

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


15

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


16

Thursday, December 16, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYCWP Writers Residency Fall 2021


17

Friday, December 17, 2021

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


18

Saturday, December 18, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


19

Sunday, December 19, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


20

Monday, December 20, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


21

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


22

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


23

Thursday, December 23, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


24

Friday, December 24, 2021

25

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Day

26

Sunday, December 26, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


27

Monday, December 27, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


28

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


29

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (In-Person Hours)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


30

Thursday, December 30, 2021

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Help Desk (Virtual Hours)


31

Friday, December 31, 2021

1

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search