Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: College is closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
College is Closed


2

Monday, January 02, 2017

All Day
College is Closed


End Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: College is closed (Multi-Day Event)


3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Winter session begins


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


6

Friday, January 06, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

All Day
College is Closed


8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

All Day
College is Closed


Start Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9

Monday, January 09, 2017

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Make Your Resume POP!


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Cover Letter


10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Freshman New Student Orientation


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduates: Transfer and Freshman Student Orientation


2 More...
11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: CDAD Advising


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Free Career and Certificate Program Information Sessions


12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate Information Session for the Master's of Social Work (MSW) Program


13

Friday, January 13, 2017

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

All Day
College is Closed


All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Free Career and Certificate Program Information Sessions


15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

All Day
College is Closed


All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


16

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
College is Closed


All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Martin Luther King Jr. Day; NO CLASSES


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

End Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduate: Transfer New Student Orientation


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer New Student Orientation


4 More...
18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

All Day
Lehman Graduate: New student day


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduate: CDAD Advising


12:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Graduate Student Day!


1 More...
19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: 1st Cancellation for enrollment through January...


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


20

Friday, January 20, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Free Career Info - Allied Health Certificate Programs


21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

All Day
College is Closed


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Larry Harlow and Ismael Miranda


22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

All Day
College is Closed


23

Monday, January 23, 2017

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Last day of classes


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Final Examinations


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: CDAD Advising


25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduate: CDAD Advising


26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


27

Friday, January 27, 2017

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: All Grade Rosters Due


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

All Day
College is Closed


29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

All Day
College is Closed


30

Monday, January 30, 2017

Start Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Late Registration for Spring 2017 (Multi-Day Event)...


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

All Day
Lehman Undergraduate & Graduate: Late Registration for Spring 2017 (Multi-Day Event)...


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search