Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


2

Sunday, August 02, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, August 03, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


4

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Sections "B" & "C"): Last Day of Classes


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduates: Transfer Orientation for Fall 2015


1 More...
5

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Freshman New Student Orientation


6

Thursday, August 06, 2015

End Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Freshman New Student Orientation


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduates: Freshman Registration for Fall 2015


7

Friday, August 07, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


8

Saturday, August 08, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Formell y Los Van Van


8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Formell Y Los Van Van


9

Sunday, August 09, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


10

Monday, August 10, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day of classes for Monday-Wednesday sections


All Day
Lehman Summer Session (Sections "B" & "C"): All grades due


11

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day of classes for Tuesday-Thursday - sections


12

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Final exams for Monday-Wednesday sections Grade rosters for Section “N” are available...

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Steps To Preparing For The Interview - Step 1


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Ace Your Next Interview


13

Thursday, August 13, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final exams for Tuesday-Thursday sections


14

Friday, August 14, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: 1st Cancellation for enrollment through...


15

Saturday, August 15, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Los 40 Del Gallo. TITO ROJAS in Concert!


8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tito Rojas: Los 40 Del Gallo


16

Sunday, August 16, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


17

Monday, August 17, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


18

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

All Day
All grades for classes in Section “N” due


All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Graduate Student Orientation


11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lehman Graduate Students: New Student Graduate Orientation


1 More...
19

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduates: Transfer Orientation for Fall 2015


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer New Student Orientation


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Freshman New Student Orientation


20

Thursday, August 20, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Freshman New Student Orientation


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduates: Freshman Registration for Fall 2015


21

Friday, August 21, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


22

Saturday, August 22, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


23

Sunday, August 23, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


24

Monday, August 24, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


25

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fall Graduate Common Departmental Graduate Advising Day (CDAD)


26

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund...

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fall Graduate Common Departmental Graduate Advising Day (CDAD)


27

Thursday, August 27, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Late Registration for Fall 2015 (Multi-Day...


All Day
Lehman Graduate Students: Fall 2015 Classes Begin!


All Day
Lehman Undergraduates: Fall Classes Begin!


28

Friday, August 28, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Late Registration for Fall 2015 (Multi-Day...


29

Saturday, August 29, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Late Registration for Fall 2015 (Multi-Day...


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Free Career Information Sessions


30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Late Registration for Fall 2015 (Multi-Day...


31

Monday, August 31, 2015

All Day
Enroll Now for Fall 2015: Lehman College Child Care Center (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Graduate & Undergraduate Students: Late Registration for Fall 2015 (Multi-Day...


9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Business Pitches for the Second Cohort of Bronx Business Bridge


1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search