Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "A"): Final Exams


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer Session Visiting Student Walk-In Application and Registration Day


2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer Session Visiting Student Walk-In Application and Registration Day


3

Friday, July 03, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, July 05, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Session (Sections "B" & "C"): Final Exams & Grade Rosters Available On...


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "B"): Last Day for 100% Tuition Refund


6

Monday, July 06, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "A"): All Grades Due


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "B"): First Day of Classes!


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "B"): Last Day to Add a Class!


1 More...
7

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "B"): 2nd Cancellation for enrollment through July...


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "B"): Withdrawal Drop period begins


8

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


9

Thursday, July 09, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Session (Section "B"): Last day for 50% tuition refund for dropping classes...


10

Friday, July 10, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


11

Saturday, July 11, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


12

Sunday, July 12, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Session (Section "B")


13

Monday, July 13, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "B"): Withdrawal period begins (Multi-Day Event)...


14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Session (Section "AB"): Last day of classes


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "B"): Withdrawal period begins (Multi-Day Event)...


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduates: Transfer Orientation for Fall 2015


3 More...
15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "B"): Withdrawal period begins (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "C"): Last day for 100% tuition refund


16

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Lehman Summer Students (Section "C"): Late Registration Period Begins

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "B"): Withdrawal period begins (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "C"): First Day of Classes!


3 More...
17

Friday, July 17, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "B"): Withdrawal period begins (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "C"): Withdrawal Drop period begins (A grade of "WD"...


18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Lehman Summer Students (Section "B"): Withdrawal period begins (Multi-Day Event)...


19

Sunday, July 19, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


20

Monday, July 20, 2015

All Day
Deadline to withdraw from class with a grade of “W”


All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Session (Section "C"): Last day for 25% tuition refund for dropping classes...


21

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Freshman New Student Orientation


12:00 PM
Blood Drive (Multi-Day Event)


22

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 6:00 PM
Blood Drive (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Freshman New Student Orientation


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lehman Undergraduates: Freshman Registration for Fall 2015


23

Thursday, July 23, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


24

Friday, July 24, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Student (Section "C"): Withdrawal period for classes in Section "C" (Receive...


26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Lehman Summer Students: (Section "C"): Deadline to withdraw with a grade of "W"


27

Monday, July 27, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Lehman Stages Presents: Movies Under A Bronx Moon


31

Friday, July 31, 2015

All Day
ESL Summer Program at Lehman College (Multi-Day Event)


1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search