Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Year's Day

End Day
College Closed - NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
College is Closed


2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

All Day
Winter Classes Begin


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Undergraduate CDAD Advising


12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Graduate CDAD Advising


3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

All Day
Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) Period Begins


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


4

Friday, January 04, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Drop for 25% Tuition Refund


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

All Day
College is Closed


Start Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


6

Sunday, January 06, 2019

All Day
College is Closed


All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


7

Monday, January 07, 2019

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


8

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

All Day
1st Cancellation for Enrollment through December 16th


All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


6 More...
9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Graduate CDAD Advising


3 More...
10

Thursday, January 10, 2019

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


11

Friday, January 11, 2019

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Graduate Nursing Admission Test


1 More...
12

Saturday, January 12, 2019

All Day
College is Closed


All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

All Day
College is Closed


All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


14

Monday, January 14, 2019

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

All Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Graduate CDAD Advising


1 More...
16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

End Day
Course Withdrawal Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Undergraduate CDAD Advising


6 More...
17

Thursday, January 17, 2019

9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


18

Friday, January 18, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Graduate Nursing Admission Test


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Graduate Nursing Admission Test


19

Saturday, January 19, 2019

All Day
College is Closed


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

All Day
College is Closed


21

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
College Closed - NO CLASSES


All Day
College is Closed


22

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Instruction for Winter 2019


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Graduate CDAD Advising


1 More...
23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

All Day
2nd Cancellation for Enrollment through January 22nd


All Day
Final Examinations


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


4 More...
24

Thursday, January 24, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Drop with 100% Tuition Refund


9:00 AM - 8:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


25

Friday, January 25, 2019

Start Day
Late Registration for Spring 2019 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Classes Begin


8:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


2 More...
26

Saturday, January 26, 2019

All Day
Late Registration for Spring 2019 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Castles in the Sky: Fantasy Architecture in Contemporary Art


27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

All Day
Late Registration for Spring 2019 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
IT Center Hours (Help Desk is Closed)


28

Monday, January 28, 2019

All Day
All Winter Grade Rosters are Due


All Day
Late Registration for Spring 2019 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


9:00 AM
Spring GYN Hours (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

All Day
Late Registration for Spring 2019 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring GYN Hours (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Men's-Only Clinic


1 More...
30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

All Day
Late Registration for Spring 2019 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring GYN Hours (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Free HIV Testing


31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Drop with 75% Tuition Refund


End Day
Late Registration for Spring 2019 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring GYN Hours (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:45 PM
IT Center Hours


1 More...
1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search