Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2022  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Open Center


2

Monday, May 02, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


4

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
English Honors and Awards Ceremonies 2022


4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
All The News That's Fit To Click: How Metrics Are Transforming the Work of Journalists...


1 More...
5

Thursday, May 05, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


6

Friday, May 06, 2022

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


7

Saturday, May 07, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Open Center


8

Sunday, May 08, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Open Center


9

Monday, May 09, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


10

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
IT Workshop - Office 365: Using Microsoft PowerPoint with OneDrive


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
IT Workshop - Open Data: Bronx Community Connect


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
IT Workshop - Office 365: Microsoft Excel Advanced Level


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Multimedia Performing Arts Showcase


12

Thursday, May 12, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Multimedia Performing Arts Showcase


13

Friday, May 13, 2022

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Multimedia Performing Arts Showcase


14

Saturday, May 14, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Open Center


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Multimedia Performing Arts Showcase


15

Sunday, May 15, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Open Center


2:30 PM
CONCERT - Lehman College and Community Chorus "Spring Concert"


16

Monday, May 16, 2022

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

All Day
Deadline to withdraw with a grade of “W"


All Day
Last day of instruction for Spring 2022


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


2 More...
18

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Start Day
Final Examinations (5/18 - 5/24) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Grade Rosters open


All Day
Reading Day/ Final Examinations


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


1 More...
19

Thursday, May 19, 2022

All Day
Final Examinations (5/18 - 5/24) (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IT Workshop - Office 365: Introduction to Microsoft Excel Basics


20

Friday, May 20, 2022

All Day
Final Examinations (5/18 - 5/24) (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


21

Saturday, May 21, 2022

All Day
Final Examinations (5/18 - 5/24) (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Open Center


22

Sunday, May 22, 2022

All Day
Final Examinations (5/18 - 5/24) (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IT Open Center


7:00 PM
CONCERT - Lehman College and Community Band: Prelude to Summer


23

Monday, May 23, 2022

All Day
Final Examinations (5/18 - 5/24) (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

All Day
End of Spring Term


End Day
Final Examinations (5/18 - 5/24) (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IT Open Center


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
IT Tech Lounge


1 More...
25

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

26

Thursday, May 26, 2022

All Day
Commencement


10:00 AM
Lehman College’s 2022 Commencement Ceremony


27

Friday, May 27, 2022

All Day
All Grade Rosters are Due


28

Saturday, May 28, 2022

29

Sunday, May 29, 2022

30

Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day

All Day
Memorial Day - College closed – NO CLASSES


31

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

2

Thursday, June 02, 2022

3

Friday, June 03, 2022

4

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search