Skip to content

Welcome To Lehman College Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2022  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, December 26, 2021

27

Monday, December 27, 2021

28

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

29

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

30

Thursday, December 30, 2021

31

Friday, December 31, 2021

1

Saturday, January 01, 2022

New Year's Day

2

Sunday, January 02, 2022

3

Monday, January 03, 2022

Start Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


4

Tuesday, January 04, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


5

Wednesday, January 05, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


6

Thursday, January 06, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


7

Friday, January 07, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


8

Saturday, January 08, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Subverting Genre - NYCWP Writer's Residency


9

Sunday, January 09, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


10

Monday, January 10, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


11

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


12

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


13

Thursday, January 13, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


14

Friday, January 14, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


15

Saturday, January 15, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Redefining Memory - NYCWP Writers Residency


16

Sunday, January 16, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


17

Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


18

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Social Work Graduate Information Session


19

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Speech Language Pathology Graduate Information Session


20

Thursday, January 20, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


21

Friday, January 21, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Graduate Admissions: The Application Process and Other Tips


22

Saturday, January 22, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


23

Sunday, January 23, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


24

Monday, January 24, 2022

All Day
January 24 - Winter Session Ends


All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


25

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


26

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


27

Thursday, January 27, 2022

All Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


28

Friday, January 28, 2022

End Day
January 3 - Winter Session Begins (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring 2022 Classes Begin


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Graduate Application and Enrollment Roundtable


29

Saturday, January 29, 2022

30

Sunday, January 30, 2022

31

Monday, January 31, 2022

1

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

2

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

3

Thursday, February 03, 2022

4

Friday, February 04, 2022

5

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










Select item(s) to Search















Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search